Parc Güell

gaudi-dragon.jpg

My favourite dragon . . .

parc-guell.jpg

parc-guell-1.jpg

parc-guell-2.jpg

parc-guell-3.jpg

parc-guell-4.jpg

parc-guell-5.jpg

parc-guell-6.jpg

parc-guell-7.jpg

parc-guell-8.jpg

parc-guell-9.jpg

parc-guell-10.jpg

parc-guell-11.jpg

parc-guell-12.jpg

parc-guell-13.jpg

parc-guell-14.jpg

parc-guell-15.jpg

parc-guell-25.jpg

parc-guell-26.jpg

parc-guell-28.jpg

parc-guell-29.jpg

parc-guell-30.jpg

parc-guell-31.jpg

parc-guell-34.jpg

parc-guell-32.jpg

parc-guell-33.jpg

3 Responses to “Parc Güell”

  1. did you take the picture of the dragon? I have the exact same picture blown up and framed on the wall above my computer. I am looking at your version and mine at the same time and they are virtually identical!

  2. Yes, it took me ages to get a shot without tons of people standing around it. Where did your picture come from? Weird that they would be exactly the same, as I later tilted the image to get the dragon at that angle.

    Less than a month later some idiot vandalised the dragon, breaking the front of its face off, which I wrote about over here. I’ve heard it’s since been repaired.

  3. oh that is weird as the angle is the same. I’ve just taken a photo of my photo (actually it’s a blown up framed poster) and emailed it to you so you can see

Leave a Reply

